Upcoming Events

Council Legislation Team Meeting - Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 7pm - contact VP Legislation Supicha Castro for Zoom link

Special Guest: CA Assemblymember Rebecca Bauer-Kahan

Council Legislation Team Meeting - Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 7pm - contact VP Legislation Supicha Castro for Zoom link

Council Association Meeting - Monday, March 1, 2021 @ 9:30am - contact President Aimee Moss for Zoom link

Council High School Scholarship Application Deadline - Monday, March 15, 2021 - contact Historian Lisa McConnell for information

Council Legislation Team Meeting - Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 7pm - contact VP Legislation Supicha Castro for Zoom link

Council Legislation Team Meeting - Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 7pm - contact VP Legislation Supicha Castro for Zoom link

Council Association Meeting - Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 9:30am - contact President Aimee Moss for Zoom link

Council Legislation Team Meeting - Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 7pm - contact VP Legislation Supicha Castro for Zoom link

Past special Events

Council Advocacy Week - Monday, October 5 - Friday, October 9, 2020 - contact VP Legislation Supicha Castro for advocacy ideas

Council Reflections Training - Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 9:30am - Zoom meeting - contact Reflections Chair Nancy Bier for info

LTCC Council Training for incoming (and current) PTA Officers

    • Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:30am - 11:30am - Zoom meeting - contact President Aimee Moss for access to the recording