Upcoming Events

Council Association Meeting - Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 3:00pm - contact President Aimee Moss for Zoom link

Council Legislation Team Meeting - Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 7pm - contact VP Legislation Supicha Castro for Zoom link

Council Advocacy Week - Monday, October 5 - Friday, October 9, 2020 - contact VP Legislation Supicha Castro for advocacy ideas

Council Legislation Team Meeting - Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 7pm - contact VP Legislation Supicha Castro for Zoom link

Council Association Meeting - Monday, November 2, 2020 @ time TBD - contact President Aimee Moss for Zoom link

Council Legislation Team Meeting - Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 7pm - contact VP Legislation Supicha Castro for Zoom link

Council Association Meeting - Monday, January 11, 2021 @ time TBD - details TBD

Past (Recent) Events

Council Reflections Training - Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 9:30am - Zoom meeting - contact Reflections Chair Nancy Bier for info

Council Association Meeting - Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 9:30am - Zoom meeting

LTCC Council Training for incoming (and current) PTA Officers

    • Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:30am - 11:30am - Zoom meeting - contact President Aimee Moss for access to the recording