Ltcc announces scholarship winnerS

Las Trampas Creek Council of PTAs is proud to announce the winners of its annual High School Scholarships.

Each year, LTCC recognizes up to three deserving high school seniors who attend Las Lomas High School, which is the only high school with a PTSA within the LTCC attendance area. The $750 scholarships are awarded in recognition of either exemplary volunteer service or overcoming a personal challenge.

We are pleased to announce the 2019 recipients:

Emma Casey

Nina Go

Cade Johnson

We congratulate Emma, Nina and Cade and wish them well as they embark on their college adventures!